Your wait is over, CheckMark Online Payroll is coming soon. Learn More

Holiday Schedule

Days in 2023 that CheckMark, Inc. will be closed

Holiday Date Day
Martin Luther King Day January 16 Monday
Presidents' Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Thanksgiving 1/2 Day November 22 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 23 Thursday
Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Christmas Eve 1/2 Day December 21 Thursday
Christmas December 22 Friday
Christmas December 25 Monday