2023 Software Updates are Available Now! Update Now

Holiday Schedule

Days in 2022 that CheckMark, Inc. will be closed

Holiday Date Day
Martin Luther King Day January 17 Monday
Presidents' Day February 21 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Thanksgiving 1/2 Day November 23 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 24 Thursday
Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Eve 1/2 Day December 22 Thursday
Christmas December 23 Friday
New Year’s Eve December 30 Friday
Up Arrow